Election Notice No. 3

The time period of filing nominations for electing the Office Bearers of Employees' Provident Fund Officers' Association has ended on 30/08/2024. Following valid nominations, batch wise have been received: -

- 1) 1994 Batch DR---- No Nomination Received
- 2) 1997 Batch DR---- No Nomination Received
- 3) 1998 Batch DR---- (i) Sh Debi Prasad Bhattacharya, RPFC-I(ii) Sh Navendu Rai, RPFC-I
- 4) 2003 Batch DR---- Sh Manoranjan Kumar, RPFC-I
- 5) 2006 Batch DR---- Sh Saurabh Swami, RPFC-I
- 6) 2014 Batch DR---- (i) Sh Shariqe Tanwir, RPFC-I (ii) Sh Pankaj Verma, RPFC-II
- 7) 2016 Batch DR---- Sh Mayank Raj, RPFC-II
- 8) 2017 Batch DP---- Sh Avinash Sinha, APFC
- 9) 2024 Batch DP---- Sh Mukteshwar Gaurishankar Vyas, APFC

No further nomination will now be accepted. The last date for withdrawing the nominations is 31/08/2024

Regards

peramp

(P P S Maingi) Regional P F Commissioner-I Election Officer, EPFOA